Skip to content

Comings and Goings

November 3, 2010

Oy! Oy vey!

A friend, a very sweet friend of mine is leaving Seoul and I’m happier for her than I’m sad for myself, because in the end, it’s all about me, right? JUST KIDDING! In all truth, this young lady is so intelligent, so generous with her smiles, ideas and just overall coolness. She’s a bit shy so I won’t link to her blog or give  you her name, because, like I said she’s shy. Really folks, I think that she’s rationing out her greatness in small doses because she doesn’t want to cause mass hysteria in these here streets! I’ll be leaving Seoul soon enough but for right now, let’s just pretend we’ve discovered yet another cozy cafe and bask in the light of a single moment of an ordinary day in Seoul.

I will miss you, lady but will be dropping by your new crib before I leave Asia! I require green tea and hi-speed internet for breakfast. Just so that you know in advance. Thank you.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 5:48 PM

    What cafe is this? It looks so lovely:)

  2. November 9, 2010 11:37 AM

    miss ya ^^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

