Skip to content

La Cerise sur le gâteau! Indeed!

September 13, 2011

I love meeting the masterminds behind all the great design I see, whose products I’ve been fortunate to see, use, etc. Yesterday at Maison et Objet I met the designer, Anne Hubert, the designer behind La Cerise sur le gâteau! As you can see from her chic, whimisical and artful design, she’s one to watch if she isn’t on your radar already. The more I pay attention to design the more I ask myself if what I see could be a part of my everyday life. What I like about Anne’s point of view is that she imparts humor and color in her design. That’s design that I need on a daily basis, at work, at home and at play. Have a great Tuesday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 19, 2011 12:26 AM

    I heart these prints.. I love prints! :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 545 other followers

