Skip to content

Happy Feet for Spring!

February 28, 2012

One of the designers I’m looking forward to meeting and whose work I wish to photograph at the upcoming Premiere Classe, is The Office of Angela Scott! It all started this past weekend when I hesitatingly walked into the magical Repetto boutique in the Marais. The colors there, the ambience took my winter blues away and suddenly every bright color had me longing for Spring. Now I find this new (to me) designer hitting the nail on the head with her mastery of great design, attention to detail and great sense of humor, IN SHOES!
These shoes are OH SO FLY! Get it Miss Scott!

Spring is definitely around the corner! Merci en avance, M. Jean-Marc G.!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2012 2:14 PM

    I am so digging the first and second pair.. in heaven!!

  2. February 28, 2012 5:20 PM

    They make me feel like dancing! Great hearing from you!

  3. February 29, 2012 9:59 AM

    Me likey! I love all three but the first two have me saying wow!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 566 other followers

