Skip to content

Two wheels short of a bike

June 21, 2012

Look right, look left, uh, no, look right. Yes, I was a bit of a Parisian walking around London two days ago which means I was walking when it was most convenient to me. The Dane told me yesterday “what the French don’t see, doesn’t exist”. Yeah, well in London, I quickly switched back to my American mind when crossing the street: “What you don’t see while crossing the street will ‘sho-nuff’ hit you. So pay attention!” I saw so many bikes, cool people on bikes, like this gentleman here. I’m going in a new direction, my feet and my bike, Eurostar and planes are going to get me there. Have a great day!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 24, 2012 7:55 PM

    This is so funny! I’d love to travel to Paris and London with your and The Dane’s tips!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 547 other followers

