Skip to content

Bijorhca: It will be amazing.

June 30, 2012

Hello! I can hardly wait to attend Bijorhca tomorrow. I can hardly wait to meet creative jewelry designers, see amazing pieces of jewelry, precious stones, and learn another side of design in Paris. I’m getting ready to bring you something beautiful tomorrow. I hope that you like what you see. It will be amazing.

Image via here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2012 11:06 PM

    gorgeous stones. thinking of picking up a little something?

  2. June 30, 2012 11:35 PM

    Hello! Glad to hear from you! I would like to purchase a ring that’s similar to the one you see here in the picture. If I don’t see anything that knocks my socks off, my wallet and bank account will be safe. Have a good day!

  3. Life & Sunshine permalink
    July 1, 2012 3:09 AM

    so awesome! totally Jealous :)

  4. July 1, 2012 8:24 PM

    Hello ladies! Just got back and will post very soon about all the insanely gorgeous things I photographed and the talented designers behind the glam.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

