Skip to content

Breakfast of Champions: Champagne and Macarons at Bijorhca

July 1, 2012

Hello everyone!
I’m so excited about all that I saw (and have more to see) today at Eclat de Mode: Bijorhca! I believe that this year Bijorhca hit it out of the park with so many new and creative designers. Two designers, one from France, the other from Spain, took my breath away, like head in hands, heart racing, took my breath away. I’ll introduce you to them this week but for now, I just wanted to show you how I started my working day at Bijorhca: Champagne (it was sinful!) with two delectable macarons in the VIP lounge and ended it like this as well. My adrenaline was my lunch. See you tomorrow!

P.S. Unless otherwise stated, all photos on this blog are mine. If you wish to use them, please link back to me. Thank you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 574 other followers

