Skip to content

On another level: Rosa Mendez, jewelry designer

July 4, 2012

Rosa Mendez is that designer, the designer that took me higher and made Bijorhca a memorable and valuable experience. I love color, texture but what I saw in this collection was pure, calm, yet strong. It was truly what it was, cool, calm and collected. It took my breath away. I walked away with a gorgeous pair of earrings. I couldn’t help it.

More of her work here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2012 4:17 AM

    Pretty collection. It looks strong yet delicate.

  2. July 7, 2012 10:59 AM

    Absolutely stunning.

  3. July 9, 2012 2:49 PM

    I’ve been saving up my comments it seems…

    I love, love, LOVE rings!!! And I love statement rings even more. These pieces are absolutely stunning!

  4. July 9, 2012 6:32 PM

    Rosa is amazing. Glad that you liked them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 573 other followers

