Skip to content

Who needs a haircut when you have…Nils Avril?

July 23, 2012

I had the pleasure of meeting Emmanuelle Labonne, the creator and founder of jewelry company, Nils Avril. We met at Bijorhca earlier this month and she demonstrated how best to wear one of her beautiful headbands. Check it out, so pretty, necessary on hot days when you want to keep it elegant and interesting. When it comes to accessories, there’s limitless creativity coming from Paris. Hers is a Parisian brand to watch.

P.S. Still haven’t cut my hair, may buy one of her headbands instead.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2012 11:25 AM

    Ooooh…! I like!!!
    I’ve never considered that as an option but YES! I have locs and I’m always looking for a new way to wear my hair and this would work. Funny thing too, I rolled my hair from one side to the other and one of these headbands would make it a little more chic while still maintaining a casual vibe.

  2. July 24, 2012 1:23 PM

    Sounds all kinds of chic to me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 479 other followers

