Skip to content

Est, I’m into it.

July 31, 2012

Hello everyone,

I’m about to go out and buy a stack of interior design magazines (I roll my eyes at the term “shelter” magazines.) from my favorite little shop in the center but came across this new one (new to me) and had to share it with you. Est, check it out at your leisure. I really love the Mexican feature stories as The Dane and I are looking in that area for our next big adventure. Great timing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 547 other followers

