Skip to content

All Tomorrow’s Parties: Vogue Paris Fashion Night Out 2012!

August 24, 2012

Sweet! Vogue Paris September Issue has extended an Vogue Fashion Night Out invitation. Will I be a party to this stylized mayhem? All the sweet shops that I love will be packed to the gills, let alone the galleries. I don’t know. Perhaps if a Lady Y wishes to attend with me (the invitation is for two). I admire this woman more and more, she’s a fashion lady but oh so NOT a fashion lady: She makes me sit up straighter and I hang on her every word. Hmm, maybe I should skip Fashion Night Out and have a grown lady dinner with her instead. I like that idea.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Betty permalink
    August 27, 2012 3:03 PM

    This year, is the invitation inside the VOGUE Sept Issue?

  2. August 27, 2012 3:19 PM

    Yes, they are, Betty. I hope that you can attend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 574 other followers

