Skip to content

Remembering the last days…maybe.

June 13, 2008
tags:

As a last attempt to seek in Insadong what I really didn’t need, I came across an alley that caught more than my eye. This tower, Jongno Tower is oddly shaped, quite a sight to see, very imposing on this crazy landscape called Seoul. It stopped me in my tracks. Even though I tried to walk away from it’s shape and splash of color, the “old school” swagger of the older Korean men milling around, I couldn’t resist. I’m glad to be where I am (on vacation) but there is something about Seoul that might have me return sooner than expected. 

Did I really just write that? Ha!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

