Skip to content

J’ai un coeur qui bat!

July 5, 2008
tags:

Ciao à tous!

London with a dash of Italian, now back to my crazy, tempermental, irresistable Paris!

To tell you all that has happened recently would take too long but know this:

1. Someone great has happened to me in Paris!

2. I’ve received vital advice from an extraordinary photographer.

3. My life has changed dramatically since being back home in Paris.

Damn, I was just thinking of taking a couple of snapshots and and now I’m looking to be based here.

Life is beautiful.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2008 3:48 AM

    Yay!!!

  2. July 6, 2008 10:49 PM

    how wonderful! xoxo

  3. sdg1844 permalink
    July 8, 2008 2:41 AM

    Sounds cryptic, mysterious and wonderful if I do say so myself.

  4. thistimenow permalink*
    July 8, 2008 9:38 AM

    It’s wild, folks!
    Seriously, crazy things always happen to me but this is truly something to write home to Mom about.

Leave a Reply

