Skip to content

The London Eye-Millennium Wheel

August 1, 2008

Even though it’s too hot here in my hometown of Portsmouth, Va. to layout on the lawn, Alessandro and I certainly enjoyed the atypical heat and sunshine in London, just next beneath the London Eye located along The Thames.
I spent four incredible days with Alessandro and had the pleasure of visiting plenty of art installations, markets and of course, museums! This particular day we needed to warm our bones and relax. Sometimes the best thing to do in a city is just find a park, take off your shirt (he did this, not me!) frolick and doze off. That we did.

Wherever you are I hope that you find a great park to share with someone near and dear.

Have a great weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 2, 2008 6:16 AM

    Of course you can ask me a question about publishing; my email is: bnadine@gmail.com.

    Best.

Leave a Reply

