Skip to content

Water is Life

August 13, 2008


I awoke this morning with serious cottonmouth. Don’t you hate waking up and realizing that you’ve slept with your mouth open?

As I’m going through 8 thousand of my photographs scanning Europe, Asia and North America, I came across these and immediately was taken back to moments of pure bliss. I will return to Seoul in a couple of weeks (that’s the plan, at least) an amid all the hustle and bustle of that dynamic city, I will try to remember when I sat down for a great meal in Bangkok as well as walked in the drizzling rain in Chiang Mai, Thailand.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sdg1844 permalink
    August 14, 2008 12:23 AM

    I love water! I drink tons of it and feel awful when I don’t. I especially love the leaf photo. Wonderful detail.

  2. August 19, 2008 3:07 PM

    that top photo is making me thirrrsty.

    I’ll be back in Seoul in one week… Let’s catch up if you happen to swing by that part of the world 😀

Leave a Reply

