Skip to content

My first interview! Thank you Travelblissful!

October 27, 2008

Hello everyone!
I was asked a week or so ago by Erica Johansson, author and creator of Travelblissful.com if I’d like to be interviewed. How lucky am I?! Of course I said yes as I like her writing style and blog. It’s so full of great information that is also inspiring. It doesn’t leave you overwhelmed, I love that. Thank you, Erica for the opportunity to be featured on your wonderful blog. Who knows, I may be blogging in Sweden sooner than I thought.

Here’s the link!
http://www.travelblissful.com/2008/10/26/this-time-in-seoul-interview-with-felicia-shelton/

I would love to return to Sweden, Korea, or Paris. I’m open to suggestions!

Have a great Monday!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2008 10:46 AM

    Great interview! Cheers

  2. October 30, 2008 1:25 AM

    Thank you so much!
    Conde Nast contacted me!!!! I’m estatic!

  3. November 3, 2008 9:39 PM

    Felicia!!! Congratulations on the interview. Totally well deserved and it made for interesting reading and made me know you a bit more.
    I want to tell you you’ve been Tagged! And you can check my blog for how to go about it (and read my tagged post :))
    Looking forward to your tagged post whenever that happens 🙂

Leave a Reply

