Skip to content

I’ve been tagged!

November 7, 2008

Vineeta of ArtnLight has tagged me! I love her creativity and writing. I appreciate blogs that are colorful, vibrant and always educate and inspire me to travel more, share more and do more. Thank you, Vineeta!

Seven random things about me.

1. I am most happiest traveling: Bangkok 2008 was a dream come true.

fsheltonphotostagged

2. I love the red of Omija tea:

fsheltonphotosomijatea

3. I love flamenco! I took this photo in London this summer at Sunday Up Market.

fsheltonphotosflamenco

4. I see the beauty in the overlooked.

fsheltonphotoslondonmetro

5. I’ve never met a stranger. I just love people, no matter where I am in the world, I find friends.
fsheltonphotosnostrangertome

6. I love photographing this cat but am afraid of cats. His name is Clic, he’s nice until he hisses.

fsheltonphotoscliccat

7. I love scarves. This one cost me a arm but I had the legs to walk out of the store with it.

fsheltonphotossilverscarf

Thank you again fab Vineeta! for tagging me and now I will pass the tag onto:
1. Nicole of The Chestnut Orange
2. L. Cerre of 2 or 3 things I know. All that I can say about this site is that it represents quiet coolness. Yeah, quiet coolness.
3. Miss Emma of Emmas Blog

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2008 12:37 AM

    that tea is so gorgeous!!

  2. December 9, 2008 4:24 AM

    I had such fun reading this!!! I’m dying to try the Omija tea, I too love travelling & that flamenco picture is pure magic!

Leave a Reply

