Skip to content

This Time Now is Born!

November 24, 2008

fsheltonphotosikatbowls1

Come one, come all to see my new baby This Time Now.
I am so fascinated by design now, I want to record it, understand it, respect it, but most of all share my journey into design with you and others. Please feel free to come over and see the my baby, she loves people just like her mother.
This is a new chapter in my life but know this, this blog will remain. I’m so blessed to have spent an incredible year in Seoul and guess what, I may be moving back to Asia. I have to grow and become a better photographer, a better person and travel keeps me on my toes and really, it’s what I love to do.
So many things are happening at this very moment. You’re going to be part of some interesting developments in my life both professionally and personally. I’m so excited!

Thank you for staying with me here and now I’ve added a new member to my family.
Stop by and say hello to This Time Now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

