Skip to content

Happy New Year from Paris!

December 29, 2008

Yes, darlings!
I’m going to Paris tomorrow to celebrate love and life!
I want to wish you all a very Happy New Year and may it bring you great health, happiness and prosperity! Thank you for making this a great year for me!

Bisous! Bisous!

If you haven’t seen 2 days in Paris, please do. It’s hilarious and shows a grittier but no less wonderful side of Paris. Here’s a one of my favorite scenes of this movie. Enjoy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Erica Johansson permalink
    December 31, 2008 10:16 AM

    Happy New Year to you too!

    I saw 2 Days in Paris a few months ago. It really is hilarious. In some scenes I just couldn’t stop laughing.

  2. Sara permalink
    January 6, 2009 10:23 AM

    I own the movie! It is too funny. I bought it having never seen it; just knowing that Julie Delpy was in it (and had heavily influenced it) was reason enough for me.

  3. January 7, 2009 4:22 AM

    back to paris already!?!? awesome. happy new year to you!!!

    anne

  4. January 21, 2009 10:11 AM

    wow…he’s…really…an a#*. i should see the rest of the movie, huh? i’m sure your trip was phenomenal. hit me when you can. lol @ “yes, darlings.” you so fly.

Leave a Reply

