Skip to content

President Obama! In the name of love!

January 20, 2009

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Surrey permalink
    January 21, 2009 3:21 AM

    Hi Felicia!

    I just heard you on Bomb English! I thought it was so interesting hearing about your and the others’ interactions with other Koreans concerning Black people!

    I live in America and just watched Barack Obama’s inauguration. Somehow, it was just so befitting!

    Thanks!

  2. Kim Lemings permalink
    January 21, 2009 4:20 PM

    I just wanted to say, President Obama , you have your work cut out but i know you can do it. I am so happy and proud to say I am an American and i voted for you. May God be with you, your family, and your cabinet.

  3. Regis permalink
    January 21, 2009 9:25 PM

    I’m a french reader of yours, and I’m soooo JEALOUS of you guys !!! you found yoursefves a fine president ūüėČ

  4. January 25, 2009 8:13 AM

    Thank you, Regis!
    Our President is really a prince! We’re all in love with him and his family and hopefully his administration.
    Ciao et merci!

    Felicia, This Time Now

Leave a Reply

