Skip to content

Moving to Europe!

February 11, 2009

Dear Visitors,

I do apologize for not posting here lately. I am preparing to move to Paris, France very soon and I’ve been selected for a great tv project, so my friends I must prepare for the move and basically prepare for a new life. I’m beyond excited!

I no longer live in Seoul, South Korea (amazing place!) but would love for you to join me over at This Time Now as I blog about design, food, Paris and other topics I hope you find interesting.

Thank you for visiting this blog, for taking time out of your busy lives to write great comments. Most of all, I want to say a huge thanks to the city of Seoul and all of the wonderful people I had the pleasure of meeting. The people of Seoul are some of the kindest people I’ve ever met and I learned so much. It was truly a blessing that I was granted the opportunity to experience such a rich culture.

Thank you and good night.

Sincerely,

Felicia S.
now at: This Time Now

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2009 2:15 PM

    Good luck for your new life! I am sure our paths will cross again since I travel to Paris often. As a matter of fact, I am writing this from Paris on a cold and grey Thursday morning…

  2. Valerie permalink
    February 16, 2009 7:42 AM

    Congratulations, that is so fabulous, I am so excited for you!

  3. February 23, 2009 5:48 AM

    How exciting! Congrats on the tv project. I will keep reading This Time Now and perhaps I’ll see you in Paris someday. I might be going there (with Eurostar from London) later this year.

  4. Cosette permalink
    March 3, 2009 3:00 PM

    Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Professionally Written And Inspirational Wedding Speeches And Toasts…

  5. April 19, 2009 10:19 AM

    Wow! Congratulations. Great blog you have here. I’ll have to check you out at your new spot.

Leave a Reply

