Skip to content

Suspended animation

May 20, 2009

fsheltonphotoscircles2

fsheltonphotoscircles

I took these photographs while roaming around Hongdae one afternoon. There’s an atelier just below that creates mobiles (or in this case, hanging sculptures) and other works of art, furniture, etc. Just when I thought I couldn’t take another step in this, at times, overcrowded and overly trendy (I was grumpy that day) neighborhood, something or someone catches my eye and I take notice, smiling the entire time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2009 4:58 PM

    where ARE you?!

  2. May 29, 2009 1:36 AM

    i just discovered your blog a love it!

Leave a Reply

