Skip to content

Wonderful People: Jin Young Tcha

September 2, 2009

fsheltonphotosjinyoungtcha
fsheltonphotosjinyoungtcha2

Hello!

I want to introduce a new portion of my blog simply titled, Wonderful People. I am truly lucky to have met so many wonderful and creative people while living in Seoul last year and I know that I will continue to cross paths with more cool peeps that make Seoul one of the most exciting cities I’ve lived in for quite awhile.

Introducing Jin Young Tcha! Applause! Applause!
I met Jin Young while cruising Papergarden last year and she just struck me as someone highly intelligent and down-to-earth. She is this and more. She is still making Papergarden shine with her overall chicness and business acumen. Did I mention that this chica is a graphic designer?
I caught up with her yesterday and she is even more chic than last I saw her.

Thank you for welcoming me back in Seoul with open arms, Jin Young! Love your new look!
Folks, it just keeps getting better and better!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tcha permalink
    September 3, 2009 1:16 PM

    ummmmm…..
    first of all, thank you for your kindness and i need to make myself up. ūüėČ
    i reallyx2 want to learn english and french more and more from you!
    love you!
    bye!!

  2. September 3, 2009 4:29 PM

    Tu est adorable!

    Bisous

    Felicia

Leave a Reply

