Skip to content

Cafe Spotting: Cafe ManyThanks

October 6, 2009

fsheltonphotoscafemanythanks2
fsheltonphotoscafekettles
fsheltonphotoscafechairs

Location: Apgujeong

Cafe ManyThanks is yet another creative, cozy space created by Mr. Kim (founder of Cafe aA in Hongdae). His enviable collection of designer chairs sit patiently waiting for you and your friends.
Oh, and the desserts were certainly waiting for me. I like the fact that there are large enough tables in this cafe to collaborate projects on. Oh yes, I’ve found a new office this side of the Han River, folks. This is it.

Get thee to CafeManyThanks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2009 2:32 AM

    I love the pics. I would like to have a cup of coffe at a cafe like that

  2. November 11, 2009 9:02 PM

    This looks and sounds like a cafe I would like. I first heard of Mr. Kim and Cafe aA last year.
    Sounds like a great place to work at too. Your blog posts inspire me to want to visit Seoul!

Leave a Reply

