Skip to content

Only I could live my life

October 31, 2009

fsheltonphotoscafemanythanksshoot

Hello,

I haven’t been posting regularly. The reason being is that things that used to fit, no longer do. A change of view. When I look back over the past couple of months I must say that there have certainly been conversations, observations that have stopped me in my tracks. I love my life, love every second of it.

Thank you.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jacqueline permalink
    November 6, 2009 2:07 PM

    I love this photo and statement. Wonderful!!!

  2. Mattie permalink
    November 9, 2009 3:21 AM

    It’s vague, care to expand? Your followers would love to know more. Best of luck to you and blessed joy in all you do. Peace and love.

  3. November 11, 2009 9:05 PM

    Change is good. A change of view is even better!

    Looking forward to more posts eventually.

  4. November 12, 2009 9:52 AM

    Hello Mattie!

    Thanks for stopping by.
    Suffice it to say that I’ve been exploring possibilities in education, communication and film with travel being the foundation of it all. I have a feeling that Asia is just the right place for me and all that I hope to accomplish. People here are so eager to explore the new and build from the old like no other part of the world that I’ve seen. It’s amazing.

    Blessings to you and yours!

    Felicia, This Time in Seoul

Leave a Reply

