Skip to content

Happy Happy Joy Joy!: Chestnut Orange

December 12, 2009


I am both proud of and inspired by the amazing Nicole of Chestnut Orange.

She’s a photographer currently based in the nation’s capital, a great music fiend and even though I haven’t met her face to face, she’s GOOD PEOPLE. I am always inspired by her sheer joy and willingness to spread whatever informative, creative and stimulating works that come her way.

She hit me to some music recently that I can’t quite stop playing at home, on the metro: Afta-1. You can download the entire album here FOR FREE!: Afta-1: Love is Real Vol. 4.

So, sit back and relax and enjoy some Chestnut Orange.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2009 3:20 AM

    Ahh! Thank you for showing so much love, girl!!

    I feel too too good that you decided to shout me out! Love your blog, love your flyness and your beautiful spirit! We seriously need to look into meeting up sometime in the future 🙂

    Thanks again!
    Nicole

  2. December 13, 2009 10:39 AM

    You’re the tops, Miss Nicole! I’ll definitely spend a minute in the D.C. area in September. Would love to meet up with you!
    Ciao and thank you!

    Felicia

  3. akiko permalink
    December 16, 2009 3:50 PM

    Felicia,
    I found you’re in Seoul now!

    Did you change your Email adress? I sent Email to you but it returned back.
    I don’t know how can I contact you….

Leave a Reply

