Skip to content

Merry Christmas to you! Merry Christmas Charlie Brown!

December 24, 2009

I wish you all the best and brightest. Enjoy your time alone or with family and friends everyday, not just during the holidays no matter where you are in the world.

Christmas is not Christmas without Charlie Brown. It’s a part of my childhood that I hold near and dear, when life was so simple and I only needed milk and cookies and my family to be happy.

Merry Christmas!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2009 1:15 AM

    You hit the nail, girl!

    I LOVE Charlie Brown, and Christmas is indeed incomplete without him! That, and my song “Christmas Time Is Here,” which I float about the house singing with the most off-key out of tune voice lol.

    Love the post! Merry Christmas to you, dear! And a wonderful New Year!
    Nicole

  2. December 25, 2009 1:49 AM

    merry christmas, felicia!

Leave a Reply

