Skip to content

Don’t call the Preacher! : Paul Barbera, Photographer

January 3, 2010

Truly inspirational. I can feel his photography. Amazing.

I think that I’ve pleasantly overdosed on Paul Barbera’s soulful, funky and beautiful photographs. His series/project, Where They Create makes me even hungrier to create/achieve more in my own photography. I’ve fallen hard for his work. I love it when that happens.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2010 7:39 PM

    That 1st photograph is poetry.
    Thanx for dropping by to wish me a happy 2010 🙂 I wish you a brilliant blazing 2010! And sending you a big fat hug!

  2. January 4, 2010 8:17 PM

    OMG. I just checked his site. what MIND BLOWING work. Thank you so much for featuring him- or I’d have never seen all this beauty.

  3. January 4, 2010 10:03 PM

    I’m still can’t get enough of the composition, the mood of his photography. It’s taking me higher.

  4. Erica Johansson permalink
    January 13, 2010 12:37 AM

    Thanks for introducing me to a new photographer. How inspiring!

    By the way, I recently came across a video filmed in Seoul. Here’s the URL in case you’re interested http://www.onnetworks.com/videos/city-by-city/seoul?autoplay=true

  5. January 14, 2010 6:27 AM

    I just spent the past fifteen minutes clicking through as much of his work as possible 🙂 It’s wonderful! Thanks for the introduction to another nice talent.

Leave a Reply

