Skip to content

Felicia Shelton Photography is now online.

February 25, 2010


My Portfolio is now online!

I want to say a huge thank you to Anna, of Annamatic and graphic design fame. Thank you, Anna. Without you I could not have shared what I love with all of my heart with so many people. I love what you’ve designed, the feeling that I get each and every time that I look through it, is priceless. Thank you for making a dream of mine come true.

Everyone, I hope that you enjoy what you see. There’s more to come!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2010 4:00 AM

    Congrats, Felicia. Your portfolio looks awesome! Love it. Pure brilliance.

  2. February 26, 2010 1:02 AM

    Congratulations. Your portfolio looks great and your photos are beautiful.

  3. February 28, 2010 11:06 AM

    Thank you so much!

    Felicia, This Time Now

Leave a Reply

