Skip to content

Wrangler never looked so good!

March 4, 2010

Check it.

Click here to get the party started.

Tony Ward modeling for Wrangler? I’ll take one of each please because it’s time to get wrangled and tangled. Ok?

Thanks for the info Miss Chestnut!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 10:13 AM

    Whoo hoo! I love it. This man right here….hmm hmmm lol. Very cool and innovative way to sell clothes. Thanks for the shout out girlie!

  2. March 5, 2010 4:39 AM

    Whoa, look at that….beautiful picture! :o) Ahh, art.

  3. Avalon permalink
    March 7, 2010 10:31 AM

    LMAO(*o*)
    “I’ll take one of each please because it’s time to get wrangled and tangled. Ok?”

    OK.

    I’ve been reading your blog for a couple months now. Sorry for not saying ‘thank you’ until now. I’m an aspiring fashion designer that will be heading to Korea this summer and I find your photos and comments very inspiring.

    Take care and keep it sassy.

    Avalon

  4. March 7, 2010 11:08 AM

    Thank YOU for your funny and lovely comment. How long will you be staying in Korea? Would love to see your work.
    Ciao!

  5. Avalon permalink
    March 17, 2010 1:25 AM

    Hey there!

    I will be in Korea for at least a year. I hope I love and stay indefinitely whilst traveling as you do. Pictures of designs will be online and on my facebook page soon.

    All your pictures are making so exited I can hardly wait to arrive. Are you still teaching English there and how long do you plan on staying?

Leave a Reply

