Skip to content

Yusef, remember when people made music?

March 5, 2010

Happy Birthday to my Beautiful Brother!

God blessed me with a wonderful brother on this day everybody. He’s my gentle (but don’t get it twisted) giant who inspires me to be the best that I can be.

By the way, thank you for having great taste in music!

Love you all my lifetime and then some, brother.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. yusuf permalink
    March 7, 2010 3:53 AM

    Wow! That was tight!! Thanks for being an awesome woman who also happens to be my own sister. I thank God for you every day!! Love ya!

  2. Yolanda permalink
    March 9, 2010 7:03 PM

    Oooooh. I used to love this song! Tight, indeed! Thanks for the memories.

    And Happy Birthday, Yusuf!

  3. yusuf permalink
    March 12, 2010 10:02 AM

    Thanks, Yolanda!

  4. E-Fresh permalink
    March 16, 2010 12:34 AM

    Wow, that was some tight, funky stuff. Felaesque. Honestly the best music I’ve heard in a while… now I have to listen to the entire show tonight. God bless the Internet. nice blog by the way.

  5. March 16, 2010 12:43 AM

    Thank you!
    Yeah, I had to do something special for my brother. He has such great taste.

Leave a Reply

