Skip to content

Mama needs a brand new bag!

March 20, 2010

I’m in the mood to take little trips (3 or 4 days) to Japan, China, Thailand, etc.

You get the picture.  Ever since I hopped a plane to Paris to have lunch and more for the weekend, I no longer want to check any baggage. I now want a new, chic bag, that is also functional to travel with. Do you have a favorite bag? Please share. I’m thinking Longchamp:

Happy Traveling!



2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 2:32 AM

    This bag looks fabulous. I have a tendency to change bags rather often. Haven’t yet found a favourite.

  2. March 27, 2010 8:12 AM

    YES! I have this pink Longchamp bag but it looks like an old vintage suitcase…it is literally a perfect square. It is the normal “longchamp material” and very pink. I love it! I bought it in Paris and so cheap. My big suitcase from Paris costs less than a lady’s mini-longchamp bag that she bought in the U.S.!

Leave a Reply

