Skip to content

This woman is beautiful, know this.

April 28, 2010

The lovely, Ms. Pam Grier

After I saw this photograph of one of the most beautiful women on the planet, Ms. Pam Grier, I knew that I would have to devastate the masses with my fro’ this summer in Korea. I also just want short hair all of a sudden. You see, it gets unbearably hot and humid here, plus I work out regularly…it’s time for something beautiful AND carefree, can you dig it?  My other inspiration is one of the flyest chicas in the blogosphere: Andrea Pippin, of Fly. She’s amazing so please check her out. I frequent her lovely blog to check out her amazing designs and illustrations as well as to discover new, inspiring people.

Thank you obliterated!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

