Skip to content

A thing of beauty: Tokujin Yoshioka

July 15, 2010

I have the best clients. They are so open and introduce me to incredible ideas and artists. Thank you so much, Hyun Jee for sharing your passion for design with me and introducing Mr. Yoshioka to me. I’m in love.

This artist, designer has created  something fresh and new, has been doing that for a while now. This is art and commerce at its best. Enjoy.

Thank you so much, Hyun Jee

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Trina permalink
    July 15, 2010 1:06 AM

    Unfortunately, this video isn’t accessible in Germany. You sound so enthusiastic about it that I will have to google to find it (or other examples) somewhere else!

  2. July 15, 2010 7:35 AM

    i remember falling in love with this video a few months ago! it’s just as lovely with repeated viewings. you’ve inspired me to explore mr. yoshioka’s site. 🙂

Leave a Reply

