Skip to content

Parallel Universe and some big news

July 29, 2010

Catherine on the balcony, Paris, 2008

Hello Everyone,

I’ve taken to the idea, that time does not exist. That what I imagine already exists in the so-called now. I rather like this train of thought, it takes the pressure off.  A HUGE development has occured and it’s part of what I visualize for myself, just didn’t know it would be this BIG. Don’t you love it when your dreams come true?

A dear friend wrote such an eloquent and uplifting response to my great news that I think that I should make share a part of with you: “It’s just the beginning”. I don’t know why, but that means so much to me.  I can hardly wait to tell you all the news!!!

Ok, I’ll give you a hint though:

SEPTEMBER ISSUE.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 11:31 PM

    Congratulations!! 🙂

  2. July 29, 2010 11:41 PM

    Thank you, Lola!

  3. July 30, 2010 4:08 AM

    I can’t believe you’re leaving us in suspense like this!

Leave a Reply

