Skip to content

Korean Shoe Game 3/When it Flows

August 8, 2010

Everything just flowed today. Don’t you love having days that just flow? C’est magique!

Today was the THE DAY for my first feature interview with a world-renowned fashion magazine! I hope that I don’t look “fluffy” in my photos. It’s rare that I allow someone to take a picture of me, but when a publication of this magnitude extends an invitation and an opportunity, well, I couldn’t refuse such an honorable offer. It was sweltering hot, at least there was no rain and everyone from the Features Editor, Interpreter, Photographer and Photographer’s Assistant were just so kind and on point!  Thank you all!! You were amazing!!!

I photographed them and asked them to sign my journal to mark this special day. I’ll post those photos soon. The photo above was the last photo I took after all was said and done with interview. I was in a hurry to find the nearest metro station, thank God for the shade! So hot today!

What I like about this photos is that is the flow of the skirt, the color, it even looks hazy. I’ll never forget this day, everything just flowed…so naturally.

Happy Monday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2010 4:16 AM

    can’t wait to read your interview! congratulations!

  2. August 9, 2010 5:45 PM

    Thank you, Josephine!

Leave a Reply

