Skip to content

I’m in Harper’s Bazaar, SEPTEMBER ISSUE NO LESS!

August 23, 2010

Thanking God in my head! I'm in Harper's Bazaar!

Hello All!

I’m going to scan the article and photo for you all! I’m feeling so lovely right now!

This all came about so quickly, but yes, I’m in the SEPTEMBER ISSUE of Harper’s Bazaar (Korea!) I’ve been wanting to tell you for some weeks now, but it’s finally on the newsstands!

Hope to have it translated for you all by tonight and up and running on the blog by tomorrow.

THANK YOU HARPER’S BAZAAR FOR BELIEVING IN ME!!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2010 8:02 PM

    Congratulations! That’s such exciting news. I can’t wait to see the article (translation) when you have time to put it online. Wishing you continued success!

  2. August 23, 2010 8:28 PM

    Thank you so much, Trina!

  3. August 24, 2010 12:35 AM

    Congrats on HB! Exciting news all around for you. Looking forward to seeing the article.

  4. August 24, 2010 1:25 AM

    Thank you, Lola!
    Ciao Bella!

  5. August 24, 2010 5:41 AM

    Wow! Congrats and can’t wait to see the article!

  6. Sly the glide permalink
    August 24, 2010 10:48 AM

    Congratulations Feli, you rock !

  7. jackie Youn permalink
    August 24, 2010 11:17 AM

    wow~~ congratulations!!

  8. August 24, 2010 12:03 PM

    @Josephine
    Thank you so much! The article will be up, hopefully by tonight. I’m going to pick up more images. Yay!!

    @ Sly the glide: Baby, it’s been ages, since last we spoke. I know at least two years have gone by. Great hearing from you and thank you!

    @ Jackie Youn: Thank you much, Cat Lady!!

  9. yubie permalink
    August 24, 2010 12:46 PM

    Congrats again, Boo! Keep blowin’ up spots:)

  10. August 24, 2010 1:08 PM

    Who has the BEST BROTHER IN THE WORLD? I DO!!
    THANK YOU! You have a great time with Princess M!

  11. September 10, 2010 4:31 PM

    Congratulations! I was just in Korea for three months living with my sister (who was there for about a year and some odd months)! How are you finding it? BTW I came over from Fat Juicy Oyster’s blog. I was intrigued by another WOC in South Korea.

  12. September 10, 2010 4:35 PM

    Oh, I also wanted to add that I am also going to Gothenburg, but only to visit friends. If you’ve got any tips/places of interest I should see, please let me know!

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

