Skip to content

Thank you!

September 3, 2010

Photographed by An Ji-Sup for Harper's Bazaar

Thank You. This is the first thing that popped into my mind when I searched for a title for this post. Thank you everyone for being so supportive! I’ve been a little introverted lately and well, with due cause. I’m in the process of making a big change in my life and that takes quiet introspection and patience.  Patience not being one of my strongest qualities, I’m willing to take the time it will take to be where I long to go.

I’m reading (more than usual) a lot of books and articles about entrepreneurship, goal setting, et. These I believe, with ACTION, will help me take me where I want to be.

Books aside, the best thing that I have going for me is a strong belief in my abilities, a desire to not only achieve but to contribute to this world and God’s hand to hold and walk me through it all.

I just want to say Thank You.

One Comment leave one →
  1. yubie permalink
    September 12, 2010 11:00 AM

    Hey, sis. Great pic, you look at peace. Nice to see:)

Leave a Reply

