Skip to content

Hoodies and The Fall

October 10, 2010

Cuz’ I’m real. I’m what you grab when you want to be warm but cool, when you just want to sit next to your friends, coffee cup in hand and watch the world go by on a Sunday afternoon in Sinsa. Ain’t it funny, how even with a skirt and some ankle boots, you feel better with me on you than that expensive blazer by Theory?

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 11:53 PM

    I so know what you mean. I love my hoodies!

Leave a Reply

