Skip to content

The weekend looks like this

October 16, 2010

I saw this jacket three weeks ago and it never left my mind.

Went into the best store in Seoul today, Aland,  and I found the exact same jacket. It is so plush, 3/4 sleeves, so right, perfect fit. Ka-ching! But even she can’t take her eyes off of the cutie below.

What a cutie!

Bon Weekend!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2010 8:46 AM

    I love Aland! That store always has the most unique pieces, espesh the jewelry kiosks downstairs.

  2. October 16, 2010 10:08 PM

    That store is THE BUSINESS and it gets most of my business when I hit Myeong-dong.

  3. October 17, 2010 10:37 AM

    Your blog is so great, I found you via Kristina’s “Mostly Berlin” so glad I did !!!

  4. October 17, 2010 11:35 AM

    Hello Mandy

    Welcome and Thank you!
    I’m going to juice up my computer and head over to my favorite cafe and check out your blog more, lovin’ it!

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

