Skip to content

It’s Sinsa baby, relax.

October 17, 2010

 

where I'm heading to after I publish this post

twinkle twinkle

 

this photo taken by Ji Yeon, best flea market food in Sinsa

Love this little flea market held by designers selling discarded clothes from Korean dramas and celebrities. I’m more into the accessories than anything else…oh and those damn quesadillas. I didn’t eat anything (just green tea) yesterday so I think that I’m in need of some chicken and cheese, Mexican style. This is how I regulate things on a Sunday.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 3:30 AM

    great vintage finds + yummy food = heaven

  2. October 29, 2010 3:14 AM

    oh wow..that just looks amazing!

  3. October 29, 2010 10:45 AM

    Thank you, Jason!
    Citizen Couture? Alright now!

  4. lisa permalink
    June 22, 2011 5:06 PM

    hi! I’m a lurker on your blog, but I love love your photos and thoughts. A friend is heading to Seoul and I was hoping to refer her to a few cool spots to shop (such as this flea market in Sinsa). Would you mind sending me the details on where to find this place and any other cool spots you’d like to share?

Leave a Reply

