Skip to content

Travel and Leisure 2, my first street fashion shoot

October 20, 2010



Hello All!

In Travel and Leisure’s Food Issue, you’ll find some mouth watering photos of incredible food from all over Asia as well as my first street photo fashion shoot! I thank the wonderful people that I met on that day, giving me permission to interrupt their stroll in lovely Hongdae. My attempt to photograph great people instead of places has made me appreciate the people of Seoul even more. Thank you.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2010 9:20 PM

    Well done, it must have been so much fun and the photographs look great !!!

  2. October 20, 2010 10:27 PM

    Thank you!
    It was fun, they didn’t use some other people that I shot and I’m going to feature them on the blog tomorrow. Thanks for stopping by.

  3. Whitney permalink
    October 21, 2010 1:12 AM

    I love it! It’s like a little sneak peak into the lives of others….kinda sharing this quick, intimate bond and then you might never see those people again. That’s why I love street photography so much! Congrats on the shoot, you’ve done well! ūüôā

  4. October 21, 2010 7:19 AM

    Congrats! The photo in the lower right is my favorite. Great use of a backdrop.

  5. October 21, 2010 9:25 PM

    Thank you all ladies!

  6. October 23, 2010 12:38 AM

    Congrats again Felicia!! Stylish column

  7. October 23, 2010 1:33 AM

    Thank you so much, Lola.

Leave a Reply

