Skip to content

More fashion from these streets!

October 22, 2010

As I said, I’d post those lovely people who so kindly posed for me during my hunt for Travel and Leisure. I wish they all could have been included, they certainly deserved to.

You may have remembered this young lady’s shoes. She’s an urban glamazon in my book. I’m totally rockin the heels and tight jeans when I’m once again stateside. I’m already 6 ft tall, but I love being the tallest of the tall when I’m in heels.

I stopped this young designer because I really liked the color and cut of his hair and his smile.

sorry that you can't see the flowers on her dress

At Hongik University I found the two beauties below. I just loved the whimsy of a dress this young student had on, plus the pose made me smile. Work it!


This chica right here! Ok, When I first saw here I thought “um, did she forget her pants? Don’t you feel too much of a breeze in your “netherlands:? It doesn’t matter. I like a little trompe l’oeil when I least expect it. She was wearing a skirt underneath and I envied the fact that she looked so comfortable and chic in her clothes.

I am donating mostly all of my clothes to charity before I leave Seoul. I really only care about the books I’ve bought and the photographs I’ve takend, but still, It’s time for a new wardrobe. New York, here I come!

Bon Weekend!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2010 7:01 PM

    I love the way Asian ppl dress. their style is so edgy and cool. Congrats on the 2nd T&L. you rock!

  2. neneh permalink
    October 23, 2010 4:13 AM

    Well, it is a cold and breezy fall in NYC. Seems like this winter will be brutal. Love your pictures.

  3. October 23, 2010 9:49 AM

    Thank you! Too bad about NYC, this has been the most beautiful Fall I’ve seen in a while. Everyday is a showstopper! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

