Skip to content

Could it be that it was all so simple then?

October 27, 2010



When I see adorable children, I just stop and stare and I swear my heart gets bigger.

Just look at these angels!

Excuse me while I go and find my Korean husband and start the process.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. neneh permalink
    October 28, 2010 3:54 AM

    Oh, it happens to the best of us. We have our life all planned out and then we see adorable babies and all that just flies out the window (for that brief moment).

  2. October 29, 2010 2:08 AM

    HA HA HA ! while you go find your korean husband and start the process . funny stuff 😛 and korean kids are SO SO amazingly cute ! plus , their parents dress them up well too . first time visit to your blog and i’m already lovin it ! : )

  3. October 29, 2010 10:44 AM

    Thank you, Chermayne!
    I like your blog as well! Will check it out more later on today. Yes, the little kiddies here are so fashionable but not annoyingly so. I love the mismatch which turns out to be perfect in every way. Ok, gotta’ get that husband of mine…

Leave a Reply

