Skip to content

I just can’t get enough: James Franco

November 12, 2010

 

photo by Francesco Corrazinni

I never crush on actors but this.man.right. here! I can’t help myself. He’s so talented, gorgeous, like my kind of guy gorgeous and did I say that he’s talented? I’m going to look at Howl this weekend and can hardly wait to see him in his latest movie, 127 hours. People are talking Oscar nomination for Franco’s depiction of American hiker, Aron Ralston who, had to go through desperate measures to save his own life while trapped in the desert. Sounds like a pale knuckle experience. He makes me excited about cinema again.

Get it James!

Here’s an interview via NYTimes. I have to walk away now.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2010 12:26 AM

    I heart James too. soo dang on sexy.. Miss u baby girll…we need to chat soon. 😀

  2. November 12, 2010 8:00 AM

    Yes, I can see what you mean !!!

  3. November 27, 2010 7:53 AM

    I’m so glad I’m not the only person who has a huge crush on James Franco. Aside from the fact that he’s a beautiful, beautiful man he always comes off as so freakin’ intelligent and creative in his interviews. And he’s an incredible actor…OK I think I need to walk away now too!

Leave a Reply

