Skip to content

All I want for Christmas is a gorgeous apartment in Paris with herringbone floors…

December 16, 2010

I can barely stop thinking and planning about my upcoming trip to Paris: where to go, where to eat (Catherine, I’m so taking you to a beautiful restaurant!), etc. I  know the city like the back of my hand, but there are so many new things to see! I’m also looking at amazing apartments, places that I dream about having, here’s a couple of stunners for you.

P.S. I’m crazy about wooden floors, especially herringbone wooden floors!

(Photographers Unknown)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 4:39 PM

    I’ve been daydreaming about Paris too these days.

  2. Demetria permalink
    December 19, 2010 11:14 AM

    Looking at those pictures makes me hold onto my dream of owning a pied a terre in Paris someday.

  3. December 21, 2010 11:51 AM

    Oh me too , I want those floors !!!

    Mandy 16 HOUSE

  4. James Nadeau permalink
    December 22, 2010 3:28 PM

    Favourite restaurant in Paris: http://www.auxtroispetitscochons.fr/

    Love it!

  5. December 22, 2010 4:04 PM

    Darling, James. I know exactly where this is! Thank you for sharing this with me!
    I am looking for new places to dine with my friends. This will be the first time that a dear friend of mine and I will be in Paris at the same time. He’s French and I want to impress him. This might do the trick!

Leave a Reply

