Skip to content

Paris, my Paris!

January 3, 2011

photo by Ed Alcock for the New York Times

I hope that you all are surrounded by loved ones and lots of cake! LOL! I thank you all for visiting my blog and wishing me well in this 2011. I wish you all best, all the courage and strength you’ll need to make your dreams come true. I’m counting down the days until I will board the plane to Paris. Before and after my work is done at Maison et Objet I’ll have an opportunity to visit some new places and faces. While searching for the new I came across some witty and informative blogs on living, eating and learning in Paris. Check them out in your leisure. Would you be so kind as to share some of your favorite places about your favorite city? 2011 is going to be filled with a lot of travel for me. Perhaps I’ll stop in your neck of the woods!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 2:00 AM

    Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

