Skip to content

Put a scarf on it!

January 4, 2011

 

photo from L'Express.fr

 

bag by Tila March

photo by Alain DeJean

It’s not about having a bad hair day,  it’s about style and stylistically keeping a sliver of distance between you and the masses, when you just want to just be. Above you see Tamara Taichman, creator of the some of the most supple leather handbags and killer shoes I’ve seen in a while. Her line is called Tila March and I love her style. Oh yeah, she’s a French stylist and editor for French Elle. The lady you see below, well, I really don’t think she needs an introduction. Jackie O gave great Hermes! Since I never leave my apartment without a scarf, I believe that it may be time for my first Hermes.

What’s your favorite accessory?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 8:57 PM

    I love a scarf … so chic !!!

  2. January 9, 2011 11:15 PM

    A hat. I definitely have a myriad of hats. Scarves, too, but hats before scarves 🙂

Leave a Reply

