Skip to content

Hello, you’re on the air with moi! Thank you Arirang!

January 10, 2011

Good morning or evening if you’re here in Asia. I’m so elated right now that I have to share. I’ve done something that I’ve never done before. I was honored with an invitation to appear on Arirang Radio with Isaac Durst of the hit show On the mic with Isaac!. This radio station is the premiere English radio station in Korea. Scream! (that’s me screaming) I just have to thank Issac for making me feel so comfortable in the studio. His voice matches his personality: simply lovely. The interview was about my life as a photographer here in Seoul and abroad. It will air January 23rd at 8AM and again at 5PM. I’m so happy, I’ve been dancing around my apartment ever since I arrived home! I’ll post the interview the day that it airs or when I get back from Paris on the 28th. Thank you Arirang!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2011 11:30 PM

    You go GIRL!!! so proud!

  2. January 10, 2011 11:43 PM

    Thank you, Tanisha!

  3. January 11, 2011 3:19 AM

    Congratulations!!

  4. January 15, 2011 12:19 AM

    That is soooo exciting !!!

Leave a Reply

