Skip to content

The Leather King shot by The Selby

January 15, 2011

This. Right. Here. Thank Mr. Selby.

It’s 12 12 AM. I’ve had a long day and I’m amazed that I’ve gotten through it on just two bowls of cereal, two bananas and some vitamin C and working out for two hours. Not a smart move, but I feel amazing. It’s been a GREAT DAY! I came home late tonight to find an amazing offer from Paris in my Inbox! Danced around the apartment for an hour in celebration and now after compiling a list of amazing shelter, design and fashion sites for the coolest man in the world, I turn around and find this:

Just amazing, I love the way that Mitch Alfus wakes up one of his daughters and gets her ready for a new day. Oh and the leather, THE LEATHER. I’m in awe and I really can’t say anything else about it. What a life! What a life we all lead! Have a great weekend and see more of Mitch here.

Ciao babies!!! YAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 9:05 AM

    You’re not kidding. Those leathers for Halston and Stephen Burrows and Calvin Klein are killer. They really took me back. Beautiful product photos on his site. What a character he is, huh?

  2. January 16, 2011 12:14 PM

    Good news from Paris … well done, I’m excited for you and I don’t even know what it is !!!
    Now that film is just divine, what a daddy … too cool, and those dogs and their apartment and the leather and …. and …. wow !!!

  3. January 17, 2011 1:07 AM

    Mandy I can feel your enthusiasm for your life and life in general through your words. You’re too cool for school!

  4. Ingifridh permalink
    April 14, 2011 10:03 AM

    fascinating!I love this short film about this imposing man!

Leave a Reply

