Skip to content

Wish that I could travel with this bag!

January 17, 2011

Nivaldo de Lima is a wonderful company I discovered not to long ago. I wish that I could take this particular bag with me to Paris, but it’s too late for me to order anything for this trip. Perhaps you’ll be luckier! Oh and they’re also having a sale now! Believe me, you won’t believe your eyes when you see the sumptuous leather and brilliant craftsmanship of each item. Lovely enough to carry the cutest pooch!
Now I have to finish packing!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2011 5:24 AM

    The first bag is smokin’!

  2. January 18, 2011 11:42 AM

    Me too …. they are the best bags !!!

  3. February 15, 2011 10:31 PM

    Thank you, thank you x.

Leave a Reply

